Janet Kellough

Janet Kellough is an author and storyteller who has written and performed in many stage works that feature a fusion of music and spoken word. She published two contemporary novels before she launched into the popular Thaddeus Lewis mystery series which incorporates Ontario’s rich history into a highly-readable mystery plot. The latest in the series, Wishful Seeing, is set in the Cobourg area during the 1860s and was released this summer by Dundurn Press.

Part 1

Part 2




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s