Mark Finnan

Mark Finnan is the author of Oak island Secrets, The Sinclair Saga, The First Nova Scotian (Formac Publishing) and The Boy who Sailed to the Stars.His plays include, Once Upon Eternity, Way to Go, The Corktown Man, The Ballad of D’Arcy McGee, and Without the Shedding of Blood which was performed very successfully at Lang Pioneer Village , as was Words from the Wilderness. Other plays The Master and Demetrius and The Innkeeper’s Story have been performed in various theatres. Mark also wrote the TV Documentaries The Curse of Oak Island (A&E Television), The Sword and the Grail (History Channel).

Part 1

Part 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s